customer service product reviews

REVIEWS

Take a look at the Gaymoir Products Customer Service & Product Reviews from our customers.

"In November 2016, Mario installed indoor blinds, fly screen and a security door screen for me. His service is absolutely impeccable. And Gaymoir Products have my full recommendation. One year on, I as still very happy with my installations. Forget about those multi-chain franchise. Gaymoir Products has excellent service and excellent value."
Mary, Lilyfield 05.10.17

"Hi Mario, thanks for your work today. It looks great and I'll certainly recommend your services to family and friends."
Kind Regards
Julia, Kingsford 18.10.17

"I would highly recommend both Cheryl and Mario from Gaymoir Products for their friendly, efficient and professional service. Mario was extremely punctual, explained everything to me about the screens that he installed and went beyond the call of duty in the installation process. Cheryl kept us informed of the progress of our order and we are very happy with the result."
Kind Regards
Sheila, Vaucluse 08.05.17

"Mario fitted flyscreens to all our windows. Because it's an old house, there's a variety of different window shapes and sizes, but Mario came up with a range of natty solutions that covered them all. He did an excellent job - and we immediately enjoyed the benefits. We then got him back to install some shutters and again he did a top class job - they're a great improvement to our home. Thanks Mario!"
James, Dulwich Hill

"Mario, Thank you very much for doing such an excellent job again. I love my new blinds your work is just perfect."
Janette & Alec, Botany 06.04.17

"Mario, Thank you very much for doing such an excellent job. I didn’t expect it to look that good. Thank you again a million times. Money transferred already."
Janette & Alec, Botany 28.03.17

"Mario of Gaymoir Products is great to deal with from the initial phone call right through to the installation, I can honestly say that for each job Mario completed, he has always been easy to deal with and highly knowledgeable of his products. I had my entire house refurbished with new block out blinds and some window locks, I could not be happier with the results, the blinds and the colour pallet suggested match the house perfectly. I have and will deal with Mario again and would definitely recommend Mario of Gaymoir Products to friends and family."
Regards
Melanie, Randwick 17.06.16

"Hi Mario, Wow, just got home, what a great job. Fantastic, like how you thought about the screens in the bedrooms. Many thanks!"
Simon & Janette, Randwick 28.03.17

"Hi Mario, I’m often asked who installed my security doors and windows screens, plantation shutters and retractable awning. I unhesitatingly recommend Gaymoir Products. Cheryl and Mario provide an outstanding service, skilled and professional! Thank you!"
Emma Jackson, Bondi Beach 08.07.16

"Hi Mario, I recently used Gaymoir Products for a new security screen door. From the first day when Mario arrived to give me a quote, I had exceptional service. He arrived on time, was very professional and friendly and gave me excellent adviceas to what colour and type of screen door I needed. When he came back to install it, the great service continued – he arrived early and installed it perfectly and even took away my old door. I will not hesitate to use Mario again he and his wife Cheryl give fantastic service."
Sue, Maroubra 23.10.16

"Hi Mario, We love our timber look shutters and venetians. Thank you for your excellent and friendly service, we will not hesitate in recommending you."
Anne, Randwick 01.07.16

"Hi Mario, You did a great job with my fly screens – thank you and Cheryl very much – if anyone asks for a recommendation I shall certainly recommend you!"
Matilda, Woollahra 16.07.16


Leave a Review

Let us know your experience with Gaymoir Products so we can help improve our products and customer service.